Filters and Sieves

advertise your swaps, wants or sales here

Filters and Sieves

Postby Jules » Wed Feb 11, 2015 11:28 am

I have available two aqudiene 4.4 filters complete with beads. one aquadene 2.2 only run once and 6 ea Cietus sieves. offers invited
Not Jules from Holland fame either!
Jules
architeuthis moderator
architeuthis moderator
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 10:10 pm
Location: Kent

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby Duncan » Thu Feb 12, 2015 9:52 am

hi bruv

you can still upload pictures here if you wish mate

dunc
User avatar
Duncan
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2878
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2005 5:40 pm
Location: west Midlands UK

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby Jules » Fri Feb 13, 2015 11:02 pm

Cheers Dunc will get some sorted over the weekend brother
Not Jules from Holland fame either!
Jules
architeuthis moderator
architeuthis moderator
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 10:10 pm
Location: Kent

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby orrstar » Sun Mar 08, 2015 8:51 pm

Do you still have the sieve ?
Thanks james
orrstar
Sandbar shark
Sandbar shark
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 11:40 am

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby Jules » Mon Apr 20, 2015 7:40 pm

Yes got 6 of them
Not Jules from Holland fame either!
Jules
architeuthis moderator
architeuthis moderator
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 10:10 pm
Location: Kent

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby Jules » Fri May 22, 2015 7:21 pm

@ sieves now sold 4 more left and 2 x 4.4 Aquadyne bead filters and one 2.2 Aquadyne bead filter.
Not Jules from Holland fame either!
Jules
architeuthis moderator
architeuthis moderator
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 10:10 pm
Location: Kent

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby Whizzer » Sat May 23, 2015 9:11 pm

How much for a 4.4?

Regards
Stuart
Whizzer
Sandbar shark
Sandbar shark
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 21, 2015 6:25 am

Re: Filters and Sieves

Postby Jules » Tue Oct 06, 2015 7:32 pm

£350 collected delivery on top.
Not Jules from Holland fame either!
Jules
architeuthis moderator
architeuthis moderator
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2005 10:10 pm
Location: Kent


Return to Swap Shop

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron